Back

Lotion Ocrys Sensitive Scalp Balance

150 ml
Special product for scalp care in case of increased sebaceous gland secretion or dandruff. The lotion regulates the sebaceous glands, restores lipid balance, prevents dandruff, and helps get rid of itching.
18€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: extracts of zantoxylum, xymenia americana bark, figs, ziziphus, hibiscus, nettle, Peruvian poppy, crow and milk thistle, as well as flax seed oil
Indications for use: for scalp care with increased secretion of sebaceous glands or dandruff
How to use: apply to the scalp before using shampoo, then use Sensitive Balance or Sensitive Purify, depending on the condition of the scalp (enlargement of the sebaceous glands or dandruff. The lotion is suitable for professional and home use
Packaging: 150 ml in a bottle
Storage conditions: at room temperature

It is a Specific treatment for scalp with sebum and/or dandruft, for the salon and home. Apply on scalp before shampoo and complete the treatment with Sensitive Shampoo Balance or Sensitive Purify Shampoo depending on the scalp issues (dandruft or sebum). Enriched with ximenia americana, ziziphus joazeiro, zanthalen. NO SLES, NO SLS, NO ALLERGENS.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Лосьон Ocrys Sensitive Scalp Balance

150 мл
Специальное средство для ухода за кожей головы при увеличении секреции сальных желез или перхоти. Лосьон регулирует работу сальных желез, восстанавливает липидный баланс, препятствует появлению перхоти, помогает избавиться от зуда.
18€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: экстракты зантоксилума, коры ксимении американской, инжира, зизифуса, гибискуса, крапивы, маки перуанской, воронца и расторопши, а также масло семян льна
Показания к применению: для ухода за кожей головы при увеличении секреции сальных желез или перхоти
Способ применения: нанести на кожу головы перед использованием шампуня, затем использовать Sensitive Balance или Sensitive Purify в зависимости от состояния кожи головы (увеличение сальных желез или перхоть. Лосьон подходит для профессионального и домашнего использования
Упаковка: 150 мл во флаконе
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Специальное средство для ухода за кожей головы при увеличении секреции сальных желез или перхоти. Лосьон регулирует работу сальных желез, восстанавливает липидный баланс, препятствует появлению перхоти, помогает избавиться от зуда. Продукт обогащен натуральными и активными ингредиентами, такими как инжир, крапива, расторопша, экстракт ксимении американской, экстракт занталена. Это обеспечивает успокаивающий, смягчающий и увлажняющий эффект. БЕЗ SLЕS, SLS, АЛЛЕРГЕНОВ.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро