Back

Shampoo Keratin Plus Adamantium 500 ml

500 ml
Keratin Plus Adamantium is a shampoo that guarantees 3 different results: straight hair, manageable hair, the effect of straightening frizzy hair, simply by changing the method of application, it prolongs and enhances the effect of keratin hair straightening.
129€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: a complex of acids - malic, lactic, citric and glycolic
Indications for use: for straightening hair, reducing frizz
Directions of use: wet hair with water. Apply a deep cleansing shampoo to the hair, rinse once or twice. Step #2. Apply Keratin Plus Adamantium Shampoo to wet hair. Leave the lather on your hair for 20-30 minutes. Then rinse with plenty of water. Wring out hair with a towel. Step #3. Dry your hair 100% using a comb and hair dryer (alternating between cold and warm air). Step number 4. Divide your hair into four sections. Starting from the back of the head, start straightening with an iron. It is necessary to pull out the hair in thin strands 4-8 times each, depending on what effect you want to get from the procedure. The temperature of the iron is from 180 ° C to 230 ° C, based on the condition of the hair. Repeat the procedure on the temporal zones, as well as on the bangs. After straightening with an iron on all zones, the procedure is completed
Packaging: 500 ml bottle
Storage conditions: at room temperature

Keratin Plus Adamantium is a shampoo that guarantees 3 different results: straight hair, manageable hair, the effect of straightening frizzy hair, simply by changing the method of application, it prolongs and enhances the effect of keratin hair straightening. The name of the procedure: "Discipline of the hair." Result: instantly gives the hair strength, heals its structure, makes it soft and shiny. Easily copes with the reduction of the volume of fluffy hair, structuring curls, reducing the wave and even straightening. The effect of one procedure lasts up to three months. The composition tends to accumulate in the hair, so with each procedure the effect will last longer. Provides regeneration, shine and smoothness to curls and curly hair. Leaves hair silky & healthy looking. WITHOUT FORMALDEHYDE, GLUTARALDEHYDE, WITHOUT PARABENS. Suitable for: all types of curly, curly and voluminous hair. Not recommended for bleached and severely damaged hair. Result up to 3 months.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Шампунь Keratin Plus Adamantium 500 ml

500 мл
Keratin Plus Adamantium - шампунь, гарантирующий 3 разных результата: прямые волосы, послушные волосы, эффект выпрямления вьющихся волос, просто изменив способ нанесения, продлевает и усиливает эффект кератинового выпрямления волос.
222€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: комплекс кислот-яблочной, молочной, лимонной и гликолевой
Показания к применению: для выпрямления волос, уменьшения пушистости
Способ применения: намочите волосы водой. Нанесите шампунь глубокой очистки волос на голову, промойте один-два раза. Шаг №2. Нанесите на влажные волосы шампунь Keratin Plus Adamantium. Оставьте пену на волосах на 20-30 минут. Затем промойте большим количеством воды. Отожмите волосы полотенцем. Шаг №3. Высушите волосы на 100%, используя расческу и фен (чередуя холодный и теплый воздух фена). Шаг №4. Разделите волосы на четыре зоны. Начиная с затылочной зоны, приступайте к выпрямлению утюгом. Вытягивать волосы необходимо тонкими прядками по 4-8 раз каждую, в зависимости от того, какой эффект от процедуры вы хотите получить. Температура утюга от 180 °С до 230 °С, исходя из состояния волос. Повторите процедуру на височных зонах, а также на чёлке. После выпрямления утюгом на всех зонах процедура завершена
Упаковка: 500 мл во флаконе
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Keratin Plus Adamantium - шампунь, гарантирующий 3 разных результата: прямые волосы, послушные волосы, эффект выпрямления вьющихся волос, просто изменив способ нанесения, продлевает и усиливает эффект кератинового выпрямления волос. Название процедуры: «Дисциплина волос». Результат: моментально придает волосам прочность, оздоравливает их структуру, делает их мягкими и блестящими. Легко справляется с уменьшением объема пушистых волос, структурированием кудрей, уменьшением волны и даже выпрямлением. Эффект от одной процедуры длится до трёх месяцев. Состав имеет свойство накапливаться в волосах, поэтому с каждой процедурой эффект будет длиться всё дольше. Обеспечивает регенерацию, сияние и гладкость локонам и вьющимся волосам. Делает волосы шелковистыми и здоровыми. БЕЗ ФОРМАЛЬДЕГИДА, ГЛУТАРАЛЬДЕГИДА, БЕЗ ПАРАБЕНОВ. Подходит для: всех типов кудрявых, вьющихся и объемных волос. Не рекомендуется на осветлённые и сильно повреждённые волосы. Результат до 3 месяцев.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро