Back

Ecocell Enzyme Wash powder

50 g
Cleanses the skin from dead epithelial cells and other impurities; smoothes the microrelief, tightens pores; gives an unsurpassed feeling of freshness, a porcelain complexion and a glossy finish, does not leave a feeling of tightness or dryness.
20€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: zea mays (corn) starch, sodium cocoyl isethionate, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium palmitate, sodium lauroyl glutamate, diglycerin, sodium lauroyl aspartate, titanium dioxide, allantoin, maltodextrin, papain
Indications for use: for dry, sensitive skin as a deep cleansing, or as a daily cleanser for porous, tight skin. Suitable for removing stubborn makeup
Mode of application: pour a small amount of powder into the palm of your hand and add a little warm water. When mixed with water, the powder will turn into a gentle foam. Apply the foam on the face and gently massage, paying particular attention to problem areas with black dots. Rinse your face with warm water. Apply care
Packing: 50 g in a bottle
Storage conditions: at room temperature

Cleanses the skin from dead epithelial cells and other impurities; smoothes the microrelief, tightens pores; gives an unsurpassed feeling of freshness, a porcelain complexion and a glossy finish, does not leave a feeling of tightness or dryness. Enzymes from the tropical fruit papaya attack the connective tissue of unwanted dead skin cells on the stratum corneum, producing much the same effect as the vegetable protein enzyme hydrolase. The natural exfoliating ingredient protects skin lipids without disturbing the natural hygrolipid mantle.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Пудра Ecocell Enzyme Wash

50 г во флаконе
Oчищает кожу от отмерших эпителиальных клеток и других загрязнений; выравнивает микрорельеф, стягивает поры; дает непревзойденное ощущение свежести, фарфоровый цвет лица и глянцевый финиш, не оставляет чувства стянутости или сухости.
35€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: zea mays (кукурузный) крахмал, кокоилизетионат натрия, лаурилсульфат натрия, пальмитат натрия, лауроилглутамат натрия, диглицерин, лауроиласпартат натрия, диоксид титана, аллантоин, мальтодекстрин, папаин
Показания к применению: для сухой, чувствительной кожи в качестве глубокой очистки, либо как ежедневное очищение для пористой, плотной кожи. Подходит для удаления стойкого макияжа
Способ применения: высыпать небольшое количество пудры на ладонь и добавить немного теплой воды. При смешивании с водой пудра превратится в нежную пену. Нанести пену на лицо и мягко помассировать, уделяя особое внимание проблемным зонам с черными точками. Ополоснуть лицо теплой водой. Нанести уход
Упаковка: 50 г во флаконе
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Oчищает кожу от отмерших эпителиальных клеток и других загрязнений; выравнивает микрорельеф, стягивает поры; дает непревзойденное ощущение свежести, фарфоровый цвет лица и глянцевый финиш, не оставляет чувства стянутости или сухости. Ферменты тропического фрукта папайи атакуют соединительное звено ненужных омертвевших клеток кожи на роговом слое, оказывая примерно тот же эффект, что и растительный белковый фермент гидролаза. Натуральный отшелушивающий ингредиент защищает кожные липиды, не нарушая естественную гилролипидную мантию.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро