Back

Platinum Travel Joy

15 g
Travel Joy is a dietary supplement for hassle-free travel, as it contains ginger root powder, which has been clinically shown to prevent nausea during travel.
6€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: ginger root powder 500 mg, vitamin B6 0.7 mg
Indications for use: to prevent nausea while traveling
Mode of application: children 6 to 12 years of age take 1 capsule half an hour before travel and 1 capsule every 4 hours during travel. Children over 12 years of age and adults, take 2 capsules half an hour before travel and 1 capsule every 2-4 hours as needed. Do not exceed 5 capsules per day
Packing: 10 capsules in a carton box
Storage conditions: at room temperature
Expiration date: 3 years
Keep out of the reach of children. Keep the product away from heat, light or humidity. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. This product is not intended to prevent, treat or cure human disease. Consult your doctor if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication or facing health problems.

Travel Joy is a dietary supplement for hassle-free travel, as it contains ginger root powder, which has been clinically shown to prevent nausea during travel. Travel Joy contains vitamin B6, which is intended for normal psychological function, normal energy metabolism. Ginger is an ingredient widely used in Asian cuisine. Its root has been used for centuries, as it includes many traditional uses.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Platinum Travel Joy

15 г
Travel Joy — это пищевая добавка для беззаботных путешествий, так как она содержит порошок корня имбиря, который, согласно клиническим исследованиям, предотвращает тошноту во время путешествий.
6€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: порошок корня имбиря 500 мг, витамин B6 0,7 мг
Показания к применению: для предотвращения тошноты во время путешествий
Способ применения: детям от 6 до 12 лет принимать по 1 капсуле за полчаса до поездки и по 1 капсуле каждые 4 часа во время поездки. Детям старше 12 лет и взрослым принимать по 2 капсулы за полчаса до поездки и по 1 капсуле каждые 2–4 часа по мере необходимости. Не принимайте более 5 капсул в день
Упаковка: 10 капсул в картонной коробке
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре
Срок годности: 3 года
Хранить в недоступном для детей месте. Держите продукт вдали от источников тепла, света или влаги. Не превышайте рекомендуемую суточную дозу. Этот продукт не предназначен для предотвращения, лечения или лечения болезней человека. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, если вы беременны, кормите грудью, принимаете лекарства или столкнулись с проблемами со здоровьем.

Travel Joy — это  пищевая добавка для беззаботных путешествий, так как она содержит порошок корня имбиря, который, согласно клиническим исследованиям, предотвращает тошноту во время путешествий. Travel Joy содержит витамин B6, который предназначен для нормальной психологической функции, нормального энергетического метаболизма. Имбирь — ингредиент, широко используемый в азиатской кухне. Его корень использовался на протяжении веков, так как он включает в себя множество традиционных применений.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро