Back

Shampoo Ocrys Deva Color Day

1000 ml
Deva Color Day shampoo from the Ocrys line was created specifically for washing hair after coloring in the salon with Doc Color, Doc Oleodec dyes. Can only be used after hair coloring. Thanks to the formula, the effect of the color of the hair dye lasts longer.
19€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: vetiver oil, amino acid complex, sunflower seed extract
Indications for use: specially for washing hair after the coloring procedure in the salon
How to use: wet your hair with warm water. Take a small amount of shampoo in the palm of your hand, and then apply to the scalp. Massage for two minutes, rinse with warm water, without rinsing completely. Take a small amount of shampoo in the palm of your hand and massage it along the length of your hair. Leave on for a couple of minutes, then rinse your hair well
Packaging: 1000 ml in a dispenser
Storage conditions: at room temperature

The specific shampoo of the Ocrys family specifically designed to cleanse the hair after the colour treatment in the salon. It should be used only after the color service. Thanks to its formulation allows you to maintain color performance longer. Thanks to the active ingredients inside, we obtain a protective film which keeps the hair shaft smooth and stops colour from fading. Enriched with vetiver oil, mixture of amino-acids, sunflower-seed extracts. NO SLES, NO SLS, NO ALLERGENS.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Шампунь Ocrys Deva Color Day

1000 мл
Шампунь Deva Color Day из линейки Ocrys создан специально для мытья волос после процедуры окрашивания в салоне красителями Doc Color, Doc Oleodec. Можно использовать только после окрашивания волос. Благодаря формуле дольше сохраняется эффект цвета краски волос.
19€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: масло ветивера, комплекс аминокислот, экстракт семян подсолнечника
Показания к применению: специально для мытья волос после процедуры окрашивания в салоне
Способ применения: намочите волосы теплой водой. Возьмите небольшое количество шампуня в ладонь, а затем нанесите на кожу головы. Помассируйте две минуты, ополосните теплой водой, не смывая полностью. Возьмите небольшое количество шампуня в ладонь и массажными движениями распределите его по длине волос. Оставьте на пару минут, затем хорошо промойте волосы
Упаковка: 1000 мл в диспенсере
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Шампунь Deva Color Day из линейки Ocrys создан специально для мытья волос после процедуры окрашивания в салоне красителями Doc Color, Doc Oleodec. Можно использовать только после окрашивания волос. Благодаря формуле дольше сохраняется эффект цвета краски волос. Используется для бережного и тщательного смывания остатков краски с волос и кожи головы, содержит активные компоненты для защиты и продления срока окрашивания. Рекомендован к использованию непосредственно в день окрашивания волос. Для поддержания цвета окрашенных волос в домашних условиях рекомендуются к использованию другие средства линии Deva — Deva Shampoo, Deva Conditioner, Deva Mask. БЕЗ SLЕS, SLS, АЛЛЕРГЕНОВ.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро