Back

Peeling System VX-7 System

20 capsules
New generation peeling system with detox and skin lightening. Consists of VX-7 Solution Active Peeling Lotion and VX-CO2 Balancing Neutralizer that activates CO2 in the skin.
9€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: tranexamic acid, chinese cinnamon bark extract, grape extract, sodium bicarbonate, oregano leaf extract, Baikal skullcap root extract, green tea leaf extract, chamomile extract, rosemary extract
Indications for use: for detox and skin lightening
Mode of application: cleanse the skin with PH Balance Cleansing Lotion or 8 PH Balance Cleansing Cream, protonate the skin with PH Balance Toning Lotion. Carry out deep cleansing with Smart Foam Peeling Cleanser, protonate the skin with PH Balance Toning Lotion. Massage for 10-15 minutes using Madeca Calming Gel Cream, protonate the skin with PH Balance Toning Lotion. Apply to the skin (forehead, cheeks, chin, nose) the contents of VX-7 Solution for 10 minutes (for sensitive skin 3 minutes), do not rinse and apply VX-CO2 Balance for 5 minutes (for sensitive skin for 2 minutes). After the required amount of time, rinse the skin with wet sponges and apply the Meso Hydro Ampoule Mask for 15 minutes, protonate the skin with PH Balance Toning Lotion. Apply Meso Repair Cream to the skin until fully absorbed. Complete the treatment with a cream with UV protection (Perfect Cover Tok Tok Cushion, UV Block SPF 40). During peeling, a tingling sensation may appear, which is acceptable, since the processes of exfoliation of keratinocytes are activated. After the peeling procedure, be sure to use sos preparations. It is not recommended to visit the bath, sauna, warming procedures, active sun and traumatic procedures. Consider the exposure time for each skin type individually
Packing: 10 VX-7 Solution capsules and 10 VX-CO2 capsules per box
Storage conditions: at room temperature

New generation peeling system with detox and skin lightening. Consists of VX-7 Solution Active Peeling Lotion and VX-CO2 Balancing Neutralizer that activates CO2 in the skin. Instantly provides an even, radiant and matte complexion, activates skin cells due to the supply of oxygen, promotes cell regeneration and collagen production, cleanses and improves the condition of the skin, fights pigmentation, tightens pores and smoothes the skin microrelief, controls sebum production and treats acne , enhances microcirculation, strengthens the walls of blood vessels.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Пилинг-система VX-7 System

20 капсул
Пилинг-система нового поколения с детоксом и осветлением кожи. Состоит из активного пилингового лосьона VX-7 Solution и балансирующего нейтрализатора VX-CO2, который активирует в коже CO2.

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: транексамовая кислота, экстракт коры коричника китайского, экстракт винограда, бикарбонат натрия, экстракт листьев душицы обыкновенной, экстракт корня шлемника байкальского, экстракт листьев зеленого чая, экстракт ромашки, экстракт розмарина
Показания к применению: для детокса и осветления кожи
Способ применения: очистить кожу молочком PH Balance Cleansing Lotion или 8 PH Balance Cleansing Cream, протонизировать кожу PH Balance Toning Lotion. Провести глубокое очищение пенкой Smart Foam Peeling Cleanser, протонизировать кожу PH Balance Toning Lotion. Провести 10-15 минутный массаж, используя Madeca Calming Gel Cream, протонизировать кожу PH Balance Toning Lotion. Нанести на кожу (лоб, щеки, подбородок, нос) содержимое VX-7 Solution на 10 минут (для чувствительной кожи 3 минуты), не смывать и нанести VX-CO2 Balance на 5 минут (для чувствительной кожи на 2 минут). По истечении необходимого количества времени, промыть кожу влажными спонжами и нанести маску Meso Hydro Ampoule Mask на 15 минут, протонизировать кожу PH Balance Toning Lotion. Нанести на кожу крем Meso Repair Cream до полного впитывания. Завершить процедуру кремом с защитой от ультрафиолета (Perfect Cover Tok Tok Cushion, UV Block SPF 40). Во время пилинга может появиться покалывание, что допустимо, так как активизируются процессы эксфолиации кератиноцитов. После процедуры пилинга обязательно используйте sos-препараты. Не рекомендуется посещение бани, сауны, разогревающих процедур, активного солнца и проведения травмирующих процедур. Учитывайте время экспозиции для каждого типа кожи индивидуально
Упаковка: 10 капсул VX-7 Solution и 10 капсул VX-CO2 в коробке
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Пилинг-система нового поколения с детоксом и осветлением кожи. Состоит из активного пилингового лосьона VX-7 Solution и балансирующего нейтрализатора VX-CO2, который активирует в коже CO2. Мгновенно обеспечивает ровный, сияющий и матовый цвет лица, активирует клетки кожи за счет поступления кислорода, способствует регенерации клеток и выработке коллагена, очищает и улучшает сосотояние кожи, борется с пигментацией, стягивает поры и разглаживает микрорельеф кожи, контролирует выработку кожного сала и лечит угревую сыпь, усиливает микроцеркуляцию, укрепляет стенки сосудов.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро