Back

Anti-Wrinkle Eye Mask

30 g
Anti-wrinkle Eye Mask rejuvenating patches deeply regenerate the skin around the eyes, lift the “sagging” eyelid, maintain an optimal level of moisture, and stimulate the synthesis of collagen and elastin.
3€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: paimitoyl tripeptide-5, acetyl hexapeptide-8, amino acid complex, squalane, macadamia oil, hydrolyzed lecithin, sodium hyaluronate
Indications for use: for all skin types
Mode of application: apply to cleansed and protonated skin in the morning and / or evening as a flash care, or to achieve a therapeutic effect 1 time in 2-3 days for 4 weeks - after opening the package, separate the mask from the base and attach it to the skin along the eyelid line, Remove the mask after 15 minutes and use your fingertips to gently pat the remaining essence into the skin
Packing: 30 g per pack
Storage conditions: at room temperature

Anti-wrinkle Eye Mask rejuvenating patches deeply regenerate the skin around the eyes, lift the “sagging” eyelid, maintain an optimal level of moisture, and stimulate the synthesis of collagen and elastin. The tool has a pronounced rejuvenating effect, strengthens weakened skin, smoothes crow's feet and skin creases. The main active ingredient of the patches is the unique PDRN asset, extracted from the DNA of salmon milt. PDRN has a booster effect: it significantly increases the rate of cell division, triggers the synthesis of useful substances, and improves metabolic processes. Makes the skin smoother and more elastic, increases the natural moisturizing factor, prevents the appearance of unwanted pigmentation. Thanks to the special C-shape, it is convenient to apply the patch simultaneously on the upper and lower eyelids. The patches are well fixed and fit snugly to the skin, ensuring the delivery of active ingredients to problem areas.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Патчи Anti-Wrinkle Eye Mask

30 г
Омолаживающие патчи Anti-wrinkle Eye Mask глубоко восстанавливают кожу вокруг глаз поднимают «провисающее» веко, поддерживают оптимальный уровень увлажненности, стимулируют синтез коллагена и эластина.
3€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: paimitoyl Tripeptide-5, ацетил гексапептид-8, комплекс аминокислот, сквалан, масло макадамии, гидролизованный лецитин, гиалуронат натрия
Показания к применению: для всех типов кожи
Способ применения: наносить на очищенную и протонизированную кожу утром и/или вечером как флэш уход, либо для достижения терапевтического эффекта 1 раз в 2-3 дня в течение 4 недель-после вскрытия пакета отделите маску от основы и прикрепите на кожу по линии век, через 15 минут снимите маску и кончиками пальцев мягко вбейте остатки эссенции в кожу
Упаковка: 30 г в упаковке
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Омолаживающие патчи Anti-wrinkle Eye Mask глубоко восстанавливают кожу вокруг глаз поднимают «провисающее» веко, поддерживают оптимальный уровень увлажненности, стимулируют синтез коллагена и эластина. Средство оказывает выраженный омолаживающий эффект, укрепляет ослабленную кожу, разглаживает «гусиные лапки» и кожные заломы. Главным действующим ингредиентом патчей выступает уникальный актив PDRN, добываемый из ДНК молок лососевых рыб. PDRN оказывает эффект бустера: значительно увеличивает скорость деления клеток, запускает синтез полезных веществ, улучшает обменные процессы. Делает кожу более гладкой и эластичной, повышает естественный увлажняющий фактор, препятствует появлению нежелательной пигментации. Благодаря специальной с-образной форме патч удобно наносить одновременно на верхнее и нижнее веко. Патчи хорошо фиксируются и  плотно прилегают к коже, обеспечивая доставку активных компонентов в проблемные зоны.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро