Back

TropoCollagen + Vit C

31 sachets
TropoCollagen + Vit C, 100% live collagen derived from deep sea fish with preserved 3 helix fibrillar structure. Thickens the skin, increasing its turgor and elasticity, slows down the aging process of the skin, stopping the degradation of the structural components of the dermis, increases joint mobility.
55€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: fish collagen hydrate, vitamin C, succinic acid
Indications for use: to build your own healthy collagen and hyaluronic acid
Mode of application: dissolve the contents of the sachet in 200 ml of any drink and take it every morning 30 minutes before meals, for adults 1 time per day, the duration of the intake is at least 1 month, it is best to use it for 3 months. After a 3-month course, it is advisable to take a 30-day break and repeat the course for a more prolonged effect.
Packing: 31 sachets
Storage conditions: store at a temperature not exceeding 20 degrees, do not freeze
Expiration date: 1 year

TropoCollagen + Vit C, 100% live collagen derived from deep sea fish with preserved 3 helix fibrillar structure. Thickens the skin, increasing its turgor and elasticity, slows down the aging process of the skin, stopping the degradation of the structural components of the dermis, increases joint mobility, strengthens ligaments, accelerates tissue regeneration and restoration of skin damage after trauma, procedures, surgery, burns. Provides elasticity and strength to blood vessels, improves the condition of hair and nails, enhancing their growth and quality, strengthens the immune system and blocks the destructive effect of free radicals, preserves the connective tissue of the whole body, accelerates recovery after heavy sports loads, strengthens bone tissue and accelerates its rehabilitation after fractures, reduces the risk of osteoporosis. Absorbed by 98%. Contains 28 trace elements + 19 amino acids. Fortified with vitamin C and succinic acid.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Коллаген TropoCollagen + Vit C

15 г x 31 саше
TropoCollagen + Vit C, 100% живой коллаген, выработанный из глубоководных рыб с сохраненной 3-х спиральной фибриллярной структурой. Уплотняет кожу, повышая ее тургор и эластичность, замедляет процессы старения кожи, останавливая деградацию структурных компонентов дермы повышает подвижность суставов.
55€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: гидрат коллагена рыбного, витамин С, янтарная кислота
Показания к применению: для выстраивания собственного здорового коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты
Способ применения: содержимое саше-пакета растворить в 200 мл любого напитка и принимать каждое утро за 30 минут до еды, взрослым 1 раз в день, продолжительность приема — не менее 1 месяца, оптимально применять в течение 3-х месяцев. После 3-х месячного курса желательно сделать 30-дневый перерыв и повторить курс для более пролонгированного эффекта
Упаковка: 15 г x 31 саше
Условия хранения: хранить при температуре не выше 20 градусов, не замораживать
Срок годности: 1 год

TropoCollagen + Vit C, 100% живой коллаген, выработанный из глубоководных рыб с сохраненной 3-х спиральной фибриллярной структурой. Уплотняет кожу, повышая ее тургор и эластичность, замедляет процессы старения кожи, останавливая деградацию структурных компонентов дермы повышает подвижность суставов, укрепляет связки, ускоряет регенерацию тканей и восстановление повреждений кожи после травм процедур, хирургического вмешательства, ожогов. Обеспечивает эластичность и прочность кровеносным сосудам, улучшает состояние волос и ногтей, усиливая их рост и качество, укрепляет иммунную системы и блокирует разрушительное действие свободных радикалов, сохраняет соединительную ткань всего организма, ускоряет восстановление после тяжелых спортивных нагрузок, укрепляет костную ткань и ускоряет ее реабилитацию после переломов, снижает риска развития остеопороза. Усваивается на 98%. Содержит 28 микроэлементов + 19 аминокислот. Усилен витамином С и янтарной кислотой.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро