Back

Mandelic Peel System

30 ml
Gel chemical peeling for smoothing the skin microrelief, prevention and correction of skin aging, treatment of pigmentation, seborrhea, acne, oily and porous skin of the face and body.

Specifications:

Main ingredients: 40% mandelic acid pH 2.0, ethoxydiglycol, propanol
Indications for use: skin with signs of seborrhea, folliculitis, acne of I and II degrees, post-acne, hyperkeratosis, unevenness and tuberosity of the skin, hyperpigmentation, melasma, lentigo, fine wrinkles, atony, photoaging, preparation for laser resurfacing
Mode of application: pre-peeling preparation - 10-14 days before peeling, it is necessary to use daily cleansing and basic evening creams based on AHA acids in home care. 3-5 days before the procedure, do not expose the skin to depilation and other traumatic procedures. Procedure protocol - cleanse the skin with PH Balance Cleansing Lotion from Isov. Degrease the skin with the Pre-peel System, carefully treating all areas. Apply peeling with a brush (forehead, cheeks, chin, nose) from the periphery to the center. Exposure time from 3 to 7 minutes. To enhance the procedure, it is permissible to rub with a gauze disk until the sliding stops. During exposure, it is important to monitor the change in skin color and, in the event of red spots or areas with frost, it is necessary to apply a neutralizing solution to the skin. Rinse thoroughly with water. Apply Isov's Madeca Calming Gel Cream SOS and finish with Isov's SPF UV Block 50+++. To enhance the procedure, it is permissible to apply active serums immediately after washing off the peeling composition. Repeat the procedure after 14-21 days, depending on the traumatization of the skin
Packing: 30 ml in a bottle
Storage conditions: at room temperature

Gel chemical peeling for smoothing the skin microrelief, prevention and correction of skin aging, treatment of pigmentation, seborrhea, acne, oily and porous skin of the face and body. Peeling is ideal for skin with intolerance to other AHA acids, safe for use in the summer, suitable for sensitive skin, does not cause itching, irritation and post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation, since mandelic acid has a large molecule, slowly penetrating through the stratum corneum.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Пилинг Mandelic Peel System

30 мл
Гелевый химический пилинг для выравнивания микрорельефа кожи, профилактики и коррекции увядания кожи, лечения пигментации, себореи, угревой болезни, жирной и пористой кожи лица и тела.

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: 40% миндальная кислота с рН 2,0, этоксидигликоль, пропанол
Показания к применению: кожа с признаками себореи, фолликулиты, акне I и II степени, постакне, гиперкератоз, неровность и бугристость кожи, гиперпигментация, мелазма, лентиго, мелкие морщины, атония, фотостарение, подготовка к лазерным шлифовкам
Способ применения: предпилинговая подготовка - за 10-14 дней до проведения пилинга необходимо в домашнем уходе ежедневно использовать очищение и базовые вечерние крема на основе АНА кислот. За 3-5 дней до процедуры не подвергать кожу депиляции и другим травмирующим процедурам. Протокол процедуры - очистить кожу молочком PH Balance Cleansing Lotion от Isov. Обезжирить кожу Pre-peel System, тщательно обрабатывая все участки. Нанести пилинг кистью (лоб, щеки, подбородок, нос) от периферии к центру. Время экспозии от 3 до 7 минут. Для усиления процедуры допустимо втирание марлевым диском до прекращения скольжения. Во время экспозиции важно следить за изменением цвета кожи и, в случае появления красных пятен или участков с фростом, необходимо нанести нейтрализующий раствор на кожу. Тщательно смыть пилинг водой. Нанести успокаивающее SOS-средство Madeca Calming Gel Cream от Isov, завершить процедуру кремом с SPF защитой UV Block 50+++ от Isov. Для усиления процедуры допустимо сразу после смывания пилингового состава нанести активные сыворотки. Повторить процедуру через 14-21 день в зависимости от травматизации кожных покровов
Упаковка: 30 мл во флаконе
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Гелевый химический пилинг  для выравнивания микрорельефа кожи, профилактики и коррекции увядания кожи, лечения пигментации, себореи, угревой болезни, жирной и пористой кожи лица и тела. Пилинг идеален для кожи с непереносимостью к другим АНА кислотам, безопасен для использования в летнее время года, подходит для чувствительной кожи, не вызывает зуд, раздражение и поствоспалительную гиперпигментацию, так как миндальная кислота имеет молекулу крупного размера, медленно проникая через роговой слой.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро