Back

Bio Integral Stop Acne Cream

30 ml
A patented complex with antibacterial components against acne for any age and gender relieves inflammation, works with all links in the pathogenesis of acne (including blocking 5-a-reductase), reduces inflammation, sebum production, tightens pores, and reduces hyperkeratosis.
35€

Specifications:

Main ingredients: dandelion root extract, salicylic acid, niacinamide, triclosan, phytosphingosine, chaulmugra oil, magnolia grandiflora bark extract, manuka and nigella seed oil, wheat amino acids, glycine, aloe
Indications for use: recommended for oily skin with acne and comedones
Mode of application: daily use in the morning and evening for acne during the entire course of treatment. For patients with oily skin at night, for 30 days daily with a break of 4 weeks and a repetition of a 30 day cycle
Packing: 30 ml in a jar
Storage conditions: at room temperature

A patented complex with antibacterial components against acne for any age and gender relieves inflammation, works with all links in the pathogenesis of acne (including blocking 5-a-reductase), reduces inflammation, sebum production, tightens pores, and reduces hyperkeratosis. Easily removes the patient even from hormonal contraceptives without a sharp burst of rashes. The cream has a delicate texture and does not dry the skin.

Benefits with Trelis:
  • certified goods
  • loyalty system for cosmetologists
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers
  • free shipping on orders over 200 euros

Назад

Крем Bio Integral Stop Acne Cream

30 мл
Запатентованный комплекс с антибактериальными компонентами против акне для любого возраста и пола снимает воспаление, работает со всеми звеньями в патогенезе акне (в том числе блокируя 5-а-редуктазу), снижает воспаление, выработку кожного сала, стягивает поры, уменьшает гиперкератоз.
35€

Характеристики:

Основные ингредиенты: экстракт корня одуванчика, салициловая кислота, ниацинамид, триклозан, фитосфингозин, масло чаульмугры, экстракт коры магнолии грандифлора, масло манука и нигеллы посевной, пшеничные аминокислоты, глицин, алоэ
Показания к применению: рекомендован для жирной кожи с акне и комедонами
Способ применения: ежедневное применение утром и вечером при акне в течении всего курса лечения. Для пациентов с жирной кожей на ночь, в течение 30 дней ежедневно с перерывом в 4 недели и повторением 30 дневного цикла
Упаковка: 30 мл в банке
Условия хранения: при комнатной температуре

Запатентованный комплекс с антибактериальными компонентами против акне для любого возраста и пола снимает воспаление, работает со всеми звеньями в патогенезе акне (в том числе блокируя 5-а-редуктазу), снижает воспаление, выработку кожного сала, стягивает поры, уменьшает гиперкератоз. Легко выводит пациента даже с гормональных контрацептивов без резкого всплеска высыпаний. Крем обладает нежной текстурой и не сушит кожу.

Выгодно с Trelis:
  • сертифицированный товар
  • гибкая система скидок для постоянных покупателей
  • система лояльности для косметологов
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе на сумму выше 200 евро